Weekly Photo Challenge: My Gentleman Companion

My gentleman companion

June 28, 2013 by  | Leave a comment

Oscar - my gentleman companion

Oscar – my gentleman companion

A true gentleman living in a world full of wonder and delight. His conversations are loud but always entertaining – even when he visits the neighbors who always listen with great humor what he has to say. He is my cat and friend and my gentleman companion.

Click here for more on Oscar: You wait at my door

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/weekly-photo-challenge-companionable/

 

And thank you again for my wonderful husband Steve Kings for adopting Oscar and bringing him home from the nice animal rescue lady in Napa, CA – Alice!

Author: Juliette Kings

I'm a mom, artist and writer, living in California. Westcoastreview.wordpress.com and Vampiremaman.com

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My Gentleman Companion”

Tell us something interesting...