A Treat for Fans of Horror and Suspense!

Originally posted on Dysfictional:
This is typically a short story blog, but occasionally I’ll deviate from that format to share something fantastic. Like this book, for example. In the Palace of Ordeal and Death is a brand new release by a Canadian author, set in my native British Columbia. Description from Amazon: “Terror and ruin…