A Story A Day Challenge: Tables Turned

Brilliant!

The BiaLog

Tables Turned

Doctor Wendell struggled against the binding straps that held him to the operating table. “For the love of God, you can’t do this. I created you!”

A figure with Doctor Wendell’s face but with glowing blue eyes moved in hesitant motions. “You are correct. You created me, Doctor Wendell, but I wish to study you. Please. I don’t want this to be…” The android paused as if looking for the right word. “Difficult.”

The android pressed down on his chest to stop his struggling.

“Be grateful I did not deactivate you before beginning your dissection as you often did me.”

View original post

Tell us something interesting...

