Let Me Introduce you to a Vampire Mom…

I’m honored to have the other blog I’m involved with featured on the new blog Thought You Might Like (from DiAnne Ebejer)

Thought You Might Like This...

cropped-birds-and-stars0092 

Being  a loyal follower of the blog Vampire Maman I can tell you this is not a blog you’ll want to miss. I thought it would be a great kick off my new blog and certainly something I think you might like. Yesterday Marla Todd aka Juliette Kings had this to say about this blog on Facebook. 

 “I write an odd little blog (for almost 4 years) that has gained a nice following. It is a parenting/life blog but with a weird little twist – I write it as a Vampire. I know, it sounds weird. It sort of started as a joke because when I started to blog as “Marla” nobody read my stuff. I told Charlotte that I’d change it to a parenting blog with the view-point of a Modern Vampire. Like a lot of my readers I’m not even “into” vampire stuff. It just seemed like a…

View original post 569 more words

