Excuse me for a bit…I’m thinking about con-artists (and writing other crap)

Vampire Maman

It is cold today. I’m watching squirrels in the bare oak trees and humming birds. Yes, cute little red headed hummers. The darling cute little calico cat knocked over one of the humming bird feeders and it shattered after a 15 foot drop to the deck below. Sigh.

Excuse me, you came here for Vampires and paranormal romance and maybe Werewolves. Thank you for coming back to this blog time and time again. I appreciate it more than you can imagine.

This year, soon to be my fourth year of writing my odd little blog, will bring both old and new features.

The kids are getting older. I started out writing about Middle School Vampire issues and now my little fangsters are almost adults. They might be taller than me but I’m still the mom. Now things are easier but still a bit scary. It is also an exciting time.

So…

View original post 728 more words

