Uncle Val’s Advice on Women (for Vampires and everyone else)

A little bit of advice about romance… and other funny stuff.

Vampire Maman

Uncle Val’s Advice on Women (for Vampires but it works for everyone)

IMGP3961

My brother Val is visiting for the weekend. My kids Garrett (age 16) and Clara (age 13) adore him.

That said, he decided Garrett needed some advice on women. Not that Garrett needs it – every girl in his high school has a crush on him. Sometime I think he has a crush on every girl as well. But he is level headed and smarter than most boys his age when it comes to girls. Yes, Garrett is a bit of romantic but that’s ok with me. I’d rather him be a smart romantic than a stupid player.

Val is a 156 year old Vampire who definitely does not still live in the 19th century. He is single and savvy. He is also sweet and exceptionally caring, especially about the elders and children of our family and…

View original post 693 more words

