What is your Vampire (or Werewolf) Style?

Be cool and do the poll.

Vampire Maman

Style.

Vampires are known for it.

Others are not.

hipster+cat

That said, we all have our own personal style. Mine has changed drastically over the years. I’ve gone from frills and lace, to Indian gauze and flowing skirts, to shoulder pads and brights colors, to little black dresses and pearls… but mostly I’ve been on a classic tailored track with a few great creative or unexpected accessories.

There a lot of styles I wish I could pull off but I’m not super tall and my lifestyle is pretty casual AND I’m a mess.

Lon Chaney looking hot in a suit! Sweetheart stay out from under that full moon! Lon Chaney looking hot in a suit! Sweetheart stay out from under that full moon!

Anyway, yes, Vampires tend to dress well. The Werewolves I know dress well (for the most part) except those who live in the woods and look like something out of a bad reality show.

Holy crap get those guys off of my lawn and hide the possums! Holy crap get those guys off of my lawn…

View original post 69 more words

