All Posts Collected into a Word document.

You gotta read this!

Monster Hunters - Hunters blog

City-of-Zombies

I am very proud of this work and I offer it to my readers to enjoy.  It is still the first draft.  I have yet been able to edit it but this is my work from January till now.

Thank you for reading.  Feel free to comment.

FYI… Starting next month I will be doing NaMo.  This will likely cause problems posting every week due to the requirement of 1500 words a day for the new project.

Updates for the new project will be posted on my original blog at http://kingsboro.wordpress.com/

Wish me luck and I have committed to one post every week for City of Zombies so I will try my best.  City of Zombies is my baby and I really want to get Erik into the relatively safe hands of the Network.

thanks 🙂

View original post

