Dragonbride

Vampire Maman

Once upon a time, when I first started to blog I came across the blog of Raani York. The first post I ever read was about the do’s and don’t of kissing – for guys. I laughed out loud. Then I discovered her brilliant letters to celebrities. From there I met Jake the Cat Prince, read interviews and since then I’ve met other authors/bloggers through Raani’s extensive following. You never know what sort of fun you’ll find on Ranni York’s blog.

That is why I’m so excited and honored to help introduce her new book Dragonbride.

Imagine a world unlike any other. A world of dragons and magic and adventure… and romance.

banner

Dragonbride

(The Dragon Chronicles, Book #1)
Shalima, “Daughter of the Light”, was born under special circumstances. She was raised by her aunts instead of her mother because she needed to be prepared to fulfill the prophecies of the…

View original post 1,063 more words

One thought on “Dragonbride

  1. Pingback: Help Raani Spread the Word about Dragonbride (her NEW Book)!

Comments are closed.