Morning at the Vineyard – Collected Stories

Add this one to your summer reading list.

Vampire Maman

tangled tales cover

Now available at Amazon.com

A collection of 26 stories from Vampire Maman.

This isn’t just another “my book is out spam.”

This is a THANK YOU note for all of you who have followed Vampire Maman. You’ve read my stories and tales of Vampire adventure, parenting, romance and thoughts on life. You’ve left comments, feedback and love. You’ve shown so much support. And best of all you’ve really entertained me. I had no idea when I started this little Vampire/Parenting-Blog adventure that you were out there.

I also want to say thank you to all of my friends in the WPaD publishing group. You’re more than writers – you’re family.

So anyway, I’ll do a proper spamming of this book later – I just want to say LOOK. HEY.

But now it is night and I must go do Vampire things. You know how it is.

xoxo

~ Juliette aka…

View original post 2 more words

One thought on “Morning at the Vineyard – Collected Stories

  1. Pingback: Morning at the Vineyard – Collected Stories | Mandy White

Comments are closed.