Play Nice or Go Back to Your Bridge

Great article about “comments”. I often read articles on major news sites but I’m disgusted by the comments – the rude and stupid things people say just astounds me. What is wrong with those people? They just say rude things just to say rude things.

Anyway – this article is well worth reading and sharing. Click here for: Play Nice or Go Back to Your Bridge.

One thought on “Play Nice or Go Back to Your Bridge

  1. Thank you so much! ❤

    And yes, I am commenting on a post about my post about how much I hate comments! Today hell is freezing over, and by hell I mean Austin, TX, it's really cold here today! ❤

Tell us something interesting...

